NANNY - Evelyn R. from Dublin, CA 94568 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Evelyn R.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$25 – 30/hr Dublin, CA
6 yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Evelyn

Hello, My name is Evelyn. I' m originally from Colombia, and have lived in the United States for two years. I love being around children, especially babies! I have many years of experience watching kids of multiple nationalities. I can assist with homework, language lessons (Spanish), dancing, cooking, and just about any other nanny work you can think of. My interests include salsa dancing, bike riding, swimming, and teaching children Spanish. At this time, I am currently looking for a full or part time job . If this sounds like something you' re looking for, please feel free to contact me. Look forward to hearing from you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Evelyn Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Lauren W. Hired Evelyn
Jan 16, 2019
Eve was our hero when we had our second baby and I unexpectedly needed surgery. We needed extra help and she was so amazing, we asked her to come on full time. She was amazing with our toddler and baby, amazing with mothers helper type stuff too. It was clear from the beginning she took her job as a baby seriously and is a real pro, especially with anything baby related. She would come over and be teaching us new things that we didn't know even though we were on our second baby! We came to really trust her advice and option with any issue regarding our two boys. She was more than capable to take the boys on outings and I knew they were totally safe and having fun too. It was a real blessing and joy to have had her as our nanny, as were very sad when we moved out of state and had to find someone new.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
California State University - Hayward
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Saint Thomas Aquinas University
2014

Bachelor's in Business

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified