BABYSITTER - Evelini B. from Hayward, CA 94541 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Evelini B.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 35/hr Hayward, CA
7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Evelini

I've worked with and for children for about 7 years now. My very first babysitting job was for a family with 2 kids. The oldest was a daughter, 9 years old and her 7-year-old brother. I worked with this family for a year and a half. After that, I worked for a family with one 8-year-old son for about another year and a half. My most recent work was just prior to my move to Los Angeles where I worked for a single mother of two sons. The oldest being 5, youngest being a month old newborn. I worked for this family for about three years, up until my move. I still occasionally care for these two boys when I return back to the Bay Area. For each family I cared for, I was responsible for everything from picking the children from school, homework, a light after school meal, light housework and tidying, to preparation for bed. For the newborn, I was responsible for him and his older brother between the hours of 8 a.m. to about 10 p.m.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Evelini Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

's Photo
Caroline E. Hired Evelini
Oct 29, 2015
Evelini is terrific. I had a great sense about her when we met. The kids really liked her and she was went the extra mile to do unsolicited light housecleaning during our first "date night" with her at our home. When we booked her again we were sad that she had to cancel one hour before she was due to arrive at our home.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Los Angeles
2018

Bachelor's in Sociology and Business

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I've worked with the Deputy Sheriffs Activities League, with youth and children, including our daycare and youth center facilities. I am CPR certified.

Verified info

Email Verified