NANNY - Evangelina G. from Greenwich, CT 06830 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Evangelina G.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Greenwich, CT
10+ yrs exp 61 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Evangelina

Taking care of children is like being part of growing with a family. Helping kids to be kids is one of the most important things in life. Children are our future, and making sure that they have self-confidence and nurturing will develop good citizens. As a personal assistant, I have experience managing, logistics, travel arrangements, catering services, household management.


Also Certified nurse assistant and working in private casees
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Evangelina Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MD
Mary Kate D. Interviewed Evangelina
Sep 21, 2012
Cannot count on her. At first was thrilled to meet Evangelina. She was great on the interview and we hired her to start full time a month later...enough time to give her current p/t position notice. We even asked what if the other family asks you to stay. She was enthusiastic and eager to work with our family reassuring us this was her choice and where she wanted to be. Two days before she was to start, she phoned and said the family still needed her because they didn't find anyone else. She put us in a very tough situation as my daughter was starting a new nursery school and I was 7 1/2 months pregnant. So we were back at square one and juggling for a few weeks until we found a wonderful person to be with our family. I guess everything happens for a reason.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Norwalk Community College
2002

Bachelor's in Business

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified Nurses Assistant, Office skills, medical coding, accounting, human resources.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified