Eva M.

Part-time, 26 year old babysitter from Taylor, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Taylor, TX | 26 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-10/hr
Taylor, TX | 26 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-10/hr
Meet Eva
I have been babysitting since I was 17 years old. I'm very flexible in what I do. I babysat my cousin's kids, she had five kids and the ages were 7, 8, 10, 12, and 13 years old. We would walk to the pool and just do fun things like dance and sing and other little activities, and then I babysat a little girl and boy ages 5 years old and I just basically follow the parents instructions and I would take them to the park. I also was a bus assistant for special needs for three years. I basically work with all ages of kids, and now I'm a mother of two but I also take care of my two baby sisters there ages are 16 and 10 years old, for about a year since our mom died, so now I'm just a stay-at-home mom and I do volunteer work, basically my whole life has been around kids and I just basically do a lot of volunteering babysitting because I need something to do because I have been out of work for a year since my mom died. I would think this would be great for me and probably a new start for me and my kids future as well.
Details
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.