Esther W.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Oak Park, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Oak Park, CA | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Oak Park, CA | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Esther
Growing up my Mom ran a large family day care out of our house. I spent my time after school and during the summers helping my mother with the day care children. We cared for between 8 and 15 kids depending on the year with ages ranging from newborn to early teens. In addition, at age 11 I started babysitting for several families in the evening and on weekends. While in college I was awarded a prestigious internship at a school in Pasadena. I worked with a kindergarten class during my first year and a second grade class in my second year. I have also worked as a nanny for four different families. Over the last year I watched 2 of the sweetest babies ever. It was like having twins, best friends 20 days apart. I have 17 nieces and nephews all under the age of 16. I started a book club with the older nieces and nephews to share my love of reading to them. It is wonderful to sit and discuss books and stories with them. In short, I have been involved in caring for and guiding children during much of my life and that is what I love to do.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pasadena City College
Associate's in Liberal Arts
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in