Esther K.

Full-time, 55 year old senior care provider from Waltham, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waltham, MA | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Waltham, MA | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Esther
My past care experience includes:
Worked with a stroke recovering patient for three years
Worked with clients suffering from dementia, Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, handicapped, bed bound and wheelchair bound.
Companionship giving.

Specific tasks I completed:

I have carried out personal care activities of daily living which include (but are not limited to):
Medication reminder ,
Personal hygiene (assisting to bathroom, skin and hair)
Eating
Dressing
Shaving
Escorting to doctor appointments
Preparing meals and snacks according to instructions
* Performs patient-specific activities
* Performs homemaking activities which include (but are not limited to): vacuuming, dusting, sweeping or mopping floors, doing dishes, changing bed linens, doing laundry and cleaning bathrooms
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Makerere Buisness Institute Nakawa
Associate's in Business studies
1994
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Certified Home Health Aide
provider provider
Certified Nursing Assistant
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in