BABYSITTER - Estefany V. from Royal Oak, MI 48073 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Estefany V.

(1)
$15 – 20/hr Royal Oak, MI
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Estefany

Hello! I am a recent Grand Valley State University Graduate. I studied Political Science during my time at GVSU and now currently work I am working towards my Masters in Accounting at Walsh College. I am bilingual in Spanish and English. My experience with kids ranges with all ages. At a young age I began taking care of my neighbors kids for over 10+ years I have watched them. From there I began to get referred by them to their friends and soon had a web of families which I babysat/nannied for in middle school/high school. During this time, I also volunteered often with the friendship circle and worked with special needs children. I learned sign language in college and can understand basic sign but I am not fluent. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. Let me know if you would like to know anything else about me!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Estefany Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

ED
Eve D. Interviewed Estefany
Jun 6, 2017
Estefany was immediately so natural and comfortable with my kids. She was extremely personable and had a great deal of maturity. The conversations just flowed effortlessly. Also, she was very professional and responsive with all our correspondences. While I was not able to hire her for my nanny position because the availability wasn't the best fit, I intend to call on her for the occasional babysitting needs.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Walsh College of Accountancy and Business Administration
2022

Graduate Degree in Accounting

Grand Valley State University
2018

Bachelor's in Political Science

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified