NANNY - Erona Z. from Peachtree City, GA 30269 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Erona Z.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Peachtree City, GA
7 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Erona

I have been a babysitter for about 9 years now and a nanny for 7. I have stayed with kids full time for as little as a day to two weeks at a time. I'm very used to pick up and drop offs and one-on-one interaction. I have nannied children as young as 2 to as old as 14 and get along great with all ages! I have great work ethic and am very dependable. I also have my bachelors in Biology from UGA so I am always available for homework help. I love interacting with kids and helping them grow into themselves. Kids seem to really take to me and I cherish every interaction. I never leave a mess and am a great cook! I'm a huge animal lover so pets are always a plus:)
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

CC
Christine C. Hired Erona
Oct 22, 2019
Erona is naturally caring and compassionate. Goes above and beyond what would be considered a job. I am a physician and I hired her to take care of my own mother. She is a delight and has the biggest heart. There is nothing that she wouldn't do for someone. She is very intelligent and strong as well. Anyone would be lucky to have her in the lives of anyone they love
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University of Georgia

College degree

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified medical assistant

Verified info

Phone Verified