Erin W.

Part-time, 21 year old babysitter from Manchester, TN with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Manchester, TN | 21 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Manchester, TN | 21 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Erin
I truly enjoy working with children! I have experience with a wide age range starting with 6 months and up. I have been an assistant directed a children's play at the community theatre, which involved me being in charge of about 30 children from 6-13 at one time. I go to school in FL and during the school year I work at an elementary school 10-12 hours a week. In this after school program, I worked with kindergarten-5th graders in Tampa. This job involves helping with homework as well as coming up with activities, games, and crafts for the different age groups. I also teach Bible class at church to 7-11-year-olds. I am an education major, so I also spend 10-15 hours a semester tutoring in classrooms. Working with children is my passion and I cannot wait to graduate and spend my days educating children. My hope is to be an example and show kids how great and intelligent they really are. Babysitting is another opportunity to for me to gain experience and make a little money doing something I love.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Florida College
Associate's in Elementary Education
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in