Erin T.

Part-time, 33 year old babysitter from Orlando, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Orlando, FL | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Orlando, FL | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Erin
My experience caring for children began as a mother's helper when I was 10 years old. Over the years, I've babysat and been a nanny for many families with children ranging from 6 weeks to 12 years. I've brought children to doctor's appointments, theme parks, play dates, school events, and so on. I have been a public school teacher for 11 years with experience in preschool, first grade, third grade, and fourth grade. I absolutely love children! My degrees include a BS in Elementary Education and an M.Ed. in Educational Leadership. I am CPR and First Aid certified as well.
Most Recent Review
Erin is great. Punctual, reliable and very well liked by my 5 year old. She's bright and fun and we look forward to calling her for jobs when they come up. Posted Jan 30, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Florida
Graduate Degree in Educational Leadership
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in