Erin S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Walkersville, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Walkersville, MD | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Walkersville, MD | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
I have been babysitting for 10 years, ever since I was 13 years old. Whether it be for my cousins or my neighbors, every weekend as a teenager, I had a babysitting gig. I've cared for children ranging from newborns to preteens. I also spent several summers as a camp counselor for children aged preschool to third grade. I am a certified babysitter and am certified in both first aid and CPR.
Most Recent Review
I hired Erin to watch my 4 1/2 year old son after she passed the informal interview with flying colors. She is down to earth, has a love for kids, and creative ways to keeps kids entertained and engaged. My son warmed up to her very quickly which is the ultimate litmus test. I would highly recommend her and would definitely hire her again. -Dan Posted Oct 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Wright State University
Bachelor's in Mass Communications
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in