Erin S.

Full-time, 27 year old nanny from Branford, CT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Branford, CT | 27 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $10-50/hr
Branford, CT | 27 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $10-50/hr
Meet Erin
Hi, my name is Erin. I am 26 years-old. I grew up in Branford, CT. I am a high school graduate and attended two years of college. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I also just graduated Medical Assisting school at Porter and Chester Institute. I worked at an infant and toddler daycare in Branford, CT from February 2006- September 2009, when the owner retired. From September 2009 - September 2010, I became a nanny for a family with two boys full-time until their children entered pre-kindergarten. After years of child care, I decided to stick with a job in child care and started full-time work with another family. My duties were taking care of the children, driving them to and from activities, cooking, and cleaning. The past few years, I have come to enjoy working with children so much. I can not imagine not doing it. It is tons of fun and very rewarding to watch the happiness you can bring to a little one's life. I have many references that you may contact, and hope to hear back from you! Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in