Erin R.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 48 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $25-25/hr

(1 review)
Los Angeles, CA | 48 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $25-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
As a parent, taking time for yourself is important. Let me help you have peace of mind by taking good care of your children, while you take care of you.

I have worked with children all my adult life as a credentialed teacher, as a daycare provider, and as the mother of two bright children. I am creative, energetic and willing to let kids safely explore. I am a member of the Echo Parenting Community and like to work with children using positive language in a safely structured environment. I am comfortable working with children in a variety of settings and am willing to take your child on outings and to run errands. As a babysitter, my focus is on meeting your needs and the needs of your child in a spirit of creative and nurturing fun. I am bilingual, English/Spanish. My primary language is English. I speak Spanish conversationally.
Most Recent Review
Erin takes care of my infant and does a wonderful job! It is clear she is the type of person who is gifted at caring for people. Erin is able to entertain him when he needs stimulation and sooth him in to a nap when he gets sleepy. I feel confident when I leave my son with her that he is in capable and caring hands. I cannot recommend Erin enough! Posted Mar 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Irvine
Bachelor's in Fine Art
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in