Erin R.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from San Clemente, CA with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Clemente, CA | 27 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
San Clemente, CA | 27 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Erin
I have just moved here from Annapolis, MD where I graduated from Towson University with a degree in Exercise Science. I have always loved working with children. I took child development classes in high school and college and I started teaching children's dance classes when I was 18. I have danced most of my life, and I have been teaching for a few years. I have worked with children ranging from age 2-16. I started a summer camp for kids when I was 16 and hosted it for 3 summers in a row before getting a job with a recreation and parks facility as a camp counselor. I was a nanny for a 16 month-old child while her mother was pregnant with her second child. When she had her second, I was her nanny for both children. I have now moved out to San Diego for my boyfriend who is an officer in the Marines and I am having trouble finding a full time job. Please let me know if you are looking for a part/full time babysitter.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.