Erin M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Port Washington, NY with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Port Washington, NY | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Port Washington, NY | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Erin
I am going into my senior year at Miami University of Ohio, majoring in special education. I have worked at two different camps in New York for the past five years. I was a summer counselor at the AT LAST! Program, in Port Washington NY during the summers of 2006 and 2007. There I was responsible for a group of children at a public-school sponsored day camp. First as a counselor and then group leader, I was given excellent evaluations and was pleased to be one of the employees asked back for the following summer. In the summers of 2008, 2009, and 2010, I worked as a summer group leader/counselor at the yacht club. During my summers there, I was responsible for leading a group of children ages 4-7 in their daily camp activities. I received outstanding evaluations for each summer, being one of a select group who were asked back for multiple summers. In addition to my camp counselor jobs, I have been baby-sitting children of all ages as well as all ability levels.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.