Erin L.

Part-time babysitter from Three Bridges, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Three Bridges, NJ |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Three Bridges, NJ | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Erin
I have been babysitting children since I was a child myself. I am currently finishing my sixth year teaching. I have taught kindergarten and am currently teaching second grade. I am looking for an occasional babysitting job (weekend, some weekdays, or date nights-flexible hours!) and am available some of June and all of July/August! Please contact me if you are interested in talking with me. Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Erin was a nanny for my kids for 2 years. When Erin started helping us, my daughter was 4 years old and my son was just weeks old. She did a fantastic job. She was very responsible and safe with my kids. She actually played with my daughter and always kept up with our family routines and schedules. I highly recommend Erin. Posted May 14, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Montclair State University
Bachelor's in Early Childhood and Special Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in