Erin J.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Waveland, MS with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Waveland, MS | 37 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Waveland, MS | 37 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
I am a mother of three children, ages 16, 15 and 12. I was an after-school care tutor for a local daycare for one and a half years until they closed down. For the same business, I worked full-time as their summer camp director overseeing 30 children and two workers for two months. From 2009-2011, I was the children's church director overseeing 17 teachers and 4 school age groups. Currently, I teach 2 classes at my church ranging from 6-year-olds through 4th grade.

I am now in my 10th year of homeschooling my three children.
Most Recent Review
Erin did an amazing job! She was such a tremendous help in getting my daughter on track, especially with math. Erin was very patient, professional, and explained things in a way she could understand. Because of Erin's help my daughter is doing very well this school year. I would highly recommend Erin for all tutoring needs! Posted Jan 14, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mississippi University for Women
Some college
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in