Erin I.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from Chicago, IL with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
Most recently, I nannied 3 boys ages 7, 11, and 15. I have experience with toddlers and younger children also. As a nanny and/or babysitter, my highest priority is the safety and well being of the children. I like incorporating creativity, learning, healthy living, and physical activity into their daily routines as well. I have volunteered for many children's organizations such as Big Brothers/Big Sisters and other educational outreach programs. I teach children's theatre. I have tutored ages 5-18. I come from an artistic background, but also am very skilled in other subjects including math. I graduated college with a 3.95 GPA and have basic knowledge of most subjects. I am able to help with homework and studying. I am also able to help with household duties such as cooking, laundry, dishes, and many other things. I am adaptable and very easy going. I have a flexible schedule. I am also very pet friendly.
Details
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erin.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in