Erin H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Davis, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Davis, CA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Davis, CA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Erin
I have been babysitting/ nannying for seven years now. For the past four years I have been a private nannying working part and full-time with children ranging from the ages of three months to 15 years old. I did everything from helping the children with their homework, picking up and dropping off from school and activities, grocery shopping, to staying over night while parents had to go on business trips. Before that I worked at the childcare department at an athletic club for a year and a half where I watched many kids ranging from six weeks to 12 years old. My job responsibilities include playing with the children, changing diapers, making bottles, helping with homework, serving snacks, and anything else the parents needed. At my job, I was CPR certified for both adults and infants.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Davis
Bachelor's in Sociology
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in