Erin G.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Sarasota, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sarasota, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-25/hr

(1 review)
Sarasota, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
Good Evening,

My name is Erin. I am a previous teacher and have taught all ages in local preschools. I would be able to start immediately. looking for daytime hours.. M-F.. if possible... If you would like to talk about options please let me know. Contact me anytime and I could send you a current list of references and my resume.

Good luck in your search!
Most Recent Review
I am highly impressed with Erin. She is young but her head is in the right place. She does not just sit there, she finds ways to help with the kids, the house, whatever needs to be done. She is professional and very kind to the kids. We feel blessed to have found her. Posted Jan 14, 2009
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Central Florida
Bachelor's in Elementary Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in