BABYSITTER - Erin G. from Asheville, NC 28806 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Erin G.

(2)
Cared for 3 families
$10 – 15/hr Asheville, NC
10+ yrs exp 35 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Erin

I have watched children every summer throughout high school and during my college summer breaks. Last year I was a professional nanny for a family for the entire year full time before I relocated to Asheville. I love working with families, getting to know them and developing a close relationship with the children. I think my appeal lies in a "big sister" approach and I am constantly coming up with fun things to do to stay engaged and busy. I currently work full time 9-5 and am interested in making some extra money doing evening and weekend work for special occasions, date nights, etc. I am able to provide great references and am flexible with scheduling.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Erin Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

EW
Erin W. Hired Erin
Aug 17, 2016
I would give Erin 10 stars if I could--she was simply the greatest and we were so lucky to have her as our regular nanny for over a year. She was thoroughly dependable and always willing to put in extra hours when the kids were sick, snow days, etc. Erin is sweet, creative and fun and really bonded with my school-age kids--we remain in close contact with her even now that she is 8 hours away. She provided after school and full-time summer care and she would run occasional errands. She always got the kids to their activities on time and I always got rave reviews from fellow moms who met her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Christopher Newport University
2006

Bachelor's in Political Science

Verified info

Email Verified