Erin F.

Full-time, 37 year old babysitter from Oscoda, MI with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Oscoda, MI | 37 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr

(1 review)
Oscoda, MI | 37 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erin
Hello, I am a stay at home mom (34 years old) looking to watch your kids at my home. I am happily married and have 4 kids ages, 11 girl, 7 boy, 3 boy and 2 boy. My 3-year-old and 2-year-old are home with me full time right now. They both will be in school next school year.

I have an Olde English Bulldog and she is 2 years old. She is very good with kids. If she is a problem for you, I can put her in my bedroom while your children are here.

I am available Mon, Tue, Wed, Thurs and Fri from 7 a.m. until 7 p.m. or later and weekends. Very reasonable rates. I provide all meals and snacks.

We will enjoy a lot of activities such as walks, going to park, playing out doors when weather permits, crafts, learning time, story-time, when the weather gets warmer we will even enjoy picnics, along with a trip to the zoo, they will also enjoy a fenced in backyard and lots of toys.... I can also pick up from school and help with homework to if needed.

I have been a CNA for the last 12 years but recently let my certification lapse due to family reasons. I have taken care of numerous kids for last 13 years. I have experience with newborns to teenagers. I have also worked with kids with disabilities, like ADHD. I am ADHD as well. My 11-year-old daughter and 7-year-old son have ADHD and are medicated.

I look forward to hearing from you!!!!
Thanks
Erin
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.