Erin D.

Part-time, 24 year old nanny from Spring, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Spring, TX | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Spring, TX | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Erin
Hi, my name is Erin! I am 21 years old and I am seeking a nanny/babysitting position. Some of my most recent jobs have included being a nanny to a 1 year old (two now) since last August, but the family is moving away very soon. Some of my duties and responsibilities consisted of driving to school, feeding, bathing, dressing, diaper changing, entertaining, picking up around the house, reading to, and running errands. Last summer, I took care of three, 2 year olds and a 6 month old for about 2 months and I absolutely enjoyed my experience. I have been babysitting since early high school, so I have experience with a number of different age groups, ranging from infancy to about 12 years and I have experience with watching several children at one time. Also, throughout the years, I have been a vacation bible school teacher to elementary age children. I have an Associate's Degree in Education with my focus points in early childhood-sixth grade. I have a passion for children, learning new things, and getting to know new people.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lone Star College System
Associate's in Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in