Erin C.

Full-time, 28 year old nanny from Jamestown, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jamestown, NY | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Jamestown, NY | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Erin
I am a Christian woman, 26 years old, married, and the mother of a little boy and little girl. I keep our house neat and clean and I love children. I've completed high school and have my Associate's Degree. I'm a non-smoker and non-drinker. I would like to watch one or two children in my house and I can be available on short notice if need be.

I have a late model Chrysler minivan with lots of room for car seats and all the paraphernalia that comes along with children. It's very reliable so you won't have to worry about me not being able to get your kids somewhere because of car troubles.

I have a lot of experience taking care of children. The children I've cared for have ranged in age from birth to 12 years. I am also the oldest of 7 so I've had a lot of experience with my own siblings. I can provide several references if you are interested.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Jamestown Community College
Associate's in Individual Studies
Grove City College
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in