Erika S.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Antioch, TN with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Antioch, TN | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Antioch, TN | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Erika
-I grew up in church helping in the nursery & child care classes.

-I have been a private nanny for a few different families with children of all ages. Also helped at a private at home nursery for a year (reference can be provided).

-I was a volunteer cheerleading coach for Lutherville/Timonium MD recreation center for girls ages 8-10 (great reference letter can be provided for this).

-I coached JV & Varsity Cheerleading at Towson High School, where I graduated & was captain of the cheerleading team.

-Currently I am working for a family that has a 21-month-old child with a G. I. feeding tube so I have some minor health care experience. They can't afford my service due to high medical bills so grandma is taking over. I have a great reference from them as well.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.