Erika P.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Satellite Beach, FL with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Satellite Beach, FL | 25 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Satellite Beach, FL | 25 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Erika
Hello, I am currently interested in finding work outside of the private school system. I am currently employed at a private school. I began working with 18 months - 2 years. I now currently assist the 3-6 years old's classroom full-time. Also I am responsible for the 1st-6th grade aftercare. I have been working with children for about 6 years, and have had experience with the elderly for about 2. I frequently volunteered at a family friend's nursing home. At work I am responsible for the entire well-being of the children. Stimulating them in various ways like education on all levels, arts, garden, music, movement, grace & courtesy. I am well known for house-sitting, dog-sitting, babysitting, and general cleaning. I am a fun-spirited young lady looking to further my education while working full-time. I live on my own. I enjoy laughing, cooking, outdoor activities, experiencing new things and people. I love animals, and creating beautiful things for people to appreciate.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erika.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in