Erika M.

Full-time nanny from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
San Francisco, CA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-25/hr
San Francisco, CA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-25/hr
Meet Erika
I have worked with children of all ages since 1997. I have worked in elementary schools and for individual families. I am a Crossing Guard at an Elementary School working with children in grades K-4. I have experience with newborns, toddlers, preteens, and teens. I worked for Musical Theatre Works, an after-school program for kids grades K-10 who perform in Broadway musicals. I've volunteered for Hands On Bay Area with a group called KEEN (Kids Enjoy Exercise Now) which helps mentally and physically disabled youth get exercise and play games. I've also volunteered at B. O. K. Ranch in Woodside which helps disabled kids ride horses. I am Infant/Child CPR & First Aid certified. I enjoy working outdoors and being around animals too.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.