Erika L.

Full-time, 29 year old nanny from New Orleans, LA with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
New Orleans, LA | 29 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $20-50/hr
New Orleans, LA | 29 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $20-50/hr
Meet Erika
I graduated December of '09 with a Bachelor of Psychology and focus on Developmental Psychology. I've babysat and been a nanny on and off for the past 10 years and taught preschool at my college's Psych department preschool. I also taught English in Ecuadorian Amazon for three months. Using constant positive reinforcement and enthusiasm, I enjoy facilitating inspirational projects with children that explore their sensory and motor skills, ranging from basic playtime with their toys to arts & crafts, yoga, and any other ideas for engaging activities.
With my organizational skills, I am also VERY willing to help around the house with light work (I actually get satisfaction from organizing!). I can cook delicious meals as I'm quite a food lover myself, being born and raised in New Orleans.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.