Erika L.

Part-time nanny from Fontana, CA with 6 years of experience and a background check on file
Fontana, CA |
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(3 reviews)
Fontana, CA | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Erika
I have over 11 years of experience caring for children. I have a full family of little cousins who I am constantly watching as well as my little brother and other families that I have cared for. I enjoy knowing that day by day the child is learning something new and positive from me that they will keep with them forever. I believe that the best gift of all is being able to watch a child grow, change, and learn from such a young age. I have officially been nannying for 5 years now as a part-time help as well as full-time. With past families I have offered services such as light house cleaning, laundry, cooking, transportation, grocery shopping, running errands, date nights, bedtime routines and date nights. I am an active Christian as well. Look forward to helping you!
Most Recent Review
She agreed to babysit for us. When I contacted her the night before to make sure that she had the address and was still coming, I didn't hear back from her until the morning of letting me know that she had accepted a waitress job and wouldn't be able to make it. It would have been nice to know that before the morning of as it was too late and we had to cancel our plans. Posted Mar 3, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mt San Antonio College
Some college
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in