Erika K.

Full-time, 24 year old child care provider from Trenton, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Trenton, NJ | 24 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Trenton, NJ | 24 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Erika
Hello everyone! My name is Erika, I am currently a stay-at-home mom to a wonderful 18-month-old little boy. My husband is in the Air National Guard and is stationed at McGuire AFB. We live in Ewing, NJ and I went to The College of New Jersey. I majored in journalism and communications but have 10+ years of child care experience. I was a nanny for twins in college, ran an in-gym daycare for 14 months and have babysat numerous amounts of other children. I have experience with multiples, newborns and older children alike. I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am looking to take in 2-3 children to watch on a full time basis starting June 1, 2012. In my home I have a play room (equipped with just about any toy you can imagine!), a large back yard and a swing set. I would love to speak with you about any questions or concerns you might have! Please let me know if I can help you make this decision a little bit smoother.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erika.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in