Erika B.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Branson, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Branson, MO | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Branson, MO | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Erika
I am a college student majoring in Social Work. I love children. I have many years (6+) of providing childcare. It brings me so much joy to watch children and see them learn and grow. I like to encourage reading and I like to read to children. I get to act out the characters in the book and it becomes a great experience for all of us. I also like to encourage games and playtime inside and outside especially when the weather is nice. I have experience at cooking meals for children as well. And a bonus, I like to provide housekeeping. If you ever needed help with things like that then that's not a problem. :-) I have worked for 3 summers at a summer camp watching children aged from 3-12. I also have experience with infants and children older than 12. Whatever the age, I'm capable of providing care.

So if you're reading this and you want to hire me, please email me and I will get back to you a soon as I can. :-)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Missouri Western State University
Bachelor's in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in