Erica S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Washington, DC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Washington, DC | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Washington, DC | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Erica
I am a special education teacher and I educate children ages 4-6. I will be entering my 6th year of teaching in DC Public Schools. I have completed my Master's Degree in Special Education and a Graduate Certificate in Applied Behavior Analysis from George Mason University. I have experience educating children ages 4-17. I have particular interest in working with children with disabilities and have 5 years of experience with children in the classroom. I have been a caregiver for families over the past 10 years. I have babysat for 5-10 families, children ages 6 months-10 years old, on weekend nights during my teenage years. I was a part time nanny during a summer for a 4-year-old girl. My duties included feeding children breakfast, lunch, and dinner, maintaining a clean household, helping complete household chores, planning activities for children, and putting children to sleep. Most recently, I babysat for a family of three children. I was expected to feed the children, run errands with family, complete household cleaning duties, engage children in play and activities, and put children to sleep.
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.