Erica O.

Part-time, 28 year old nanny from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ | 28 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ | 28 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Erica
I am interested in working as a nanny in Ocean or Monmouth County New Jersey for the summer. I am looking to babysit throughout the year. I am highly qualified with a Bachelors Degree in English Literature and a Master in Education. I am a full teacher of first grade. Throughout college I worked at a daycare in the 4-year-old room teaching and potty training. As well as babysitting and working with students. I am not CPR certified yet but I am willing to get certified. I am the oldest of four siblings. My brother is 15-years-old, and my two sisters are 14-years-old and 8-years-old. I am very compassionate, organized, caring, optimistic, and ambitious.
The past two summers I worked part time at an extended school year program as a paraprofessional in the autistic extended year program. I am very dedicated to my work and go above and beyond with my career. I have a valid driver's license in the state of New Jersey and have worked in the education field for the past 8 years. I look forward to hearing from you for an interview.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.