Child Care Provider from Montgomery, AL 36116 - Care.com
full-time

Erica F.

(2)
$10 – 25/hr Montgomery, AL
10+ yrs exp 32 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Erica

I consider myself a unicorn! Im loving and fun but very responsible. I have cared for children for the past 22 years, since I was 8 years old and my cousin gave birth to her first child kn october 26th. Since them I have been entrusted with the care of 4 other family children now ages 16, 15, 14, and 10. Most recently and quite often I care for my god children ages 9 and 8mos. I have a passion for personal assistance and a soft spot for kids.
Academically I finished in the top 5% of my highschool class. Went on to study fine arts in college. For my master I jave studied both aet therapy and forensic psychology. I would be happy to assist children with any school work, tutoring ir prep. My strong suits are english, literarure, history and art. Science follows closely. I am also quite proficient in Math however I have not perfected the new math but am willing to learn. Id be happy to use any if these skills in caring for your children.
Homekeeping. I cook and clean and change diapers.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Erica Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

JF
Jessica F. Hired Erica
Nov 20, 2017
She is extremely loving and cares about each child's individual needs and feelings. Finds creative ways to keep them entertained and engaged.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Walden University
Pursuing

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified