Erica E.

Full-time housekeeper from Concord, NC with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Concord, NC |
0 years experience
full-time $35-50/hr

(1 review)
Concord, NC | 0 years experience | full-time $35-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erica
I have a small business that I run when I am not at home with my husband and 3 girls. I am a stay at home mom and I clean homes on the side. I am available weekends and evenings. I am experienced and I have great prices.
Most Recent Review
This reference is for Erica. She has cared for my 2 boys since last November for 3 days a week and has also watched them prior to that as needed. My boys are 4 years and 16 months old. She does an excellent job. She is a very hard worker. I am always surprised at what is able to accomplish. She has been a nanny for us. My husband and I both work full-time. She has made our lives easier by cooking, cleaning, washing dishes and doing laundry in addition to caring for my children. She has organized my pantry, cupboards and closets. She has also taken my children to the doctor for us when we couldn't get off work. My oldest son was in preschool on Tuesday and Thursday. She got him ready in the morning, fed him breakfast, made his lunch and transported him back and forth. My kids love her and her 3 daughters. She is very organized and full of energy. Please feel free to contact me anytime. Posted Jun 14, 2014
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Cabarrus High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Provides cleaning equipment
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in