Erica D.

Part-time, 36 year old babysitter from Yonkers, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Yonkers, NY | 36 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Yonkers, NY | 36 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Erica
I love children and have been caring for them since high school. I've recently become a mom and looking to stay home with my sweet little boy (8 months) as long as possible. As a result I'm looking to care for one additional child in my home. We live in a lovely gated community in Yonkers, NY with a playground and private pool. I love being outside, going for walks and hanging out at the playground.

Prior to becoming a mom, I was an event planner for the 13 years (keep me in mind for those theme birthday parties)! I am passionate about children and helping them grow and learn new things in fun environment. I spent 3 years caring for a family that had 5 boys (all under the age of 8!) on the weekends and on an as needed basis. I loved every minute of it and looking forward to finding a new family to get to know and children to love.

Please contact me for references, additional information, photos and resume.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.