Erica C.

Part-time, 22 year old special needs caregiver from San Jose, CA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Jose, CA | 22 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
San Jose, CA | 22 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Erica
Hi there, I'm Erica and I am currently in my 2nd year of college at West Valley College with the life-long dream of becoming a Pediatric Nurse.

I am currently a care provider for special needs children at Quality Respite. I have experience for children of ALL ages; from 5 minutes old to 17 years old.

I have had my license for 3 years now and I have a reliable SUV. (Some families like it when I take kids on day-trips to fun places other than their house)

For the past two years, I have been working for children with special needs (specializing with Autism and Down Syndrome) I absolutely adore all of the kids I work with and find that I am able to make a real connection with them!

I'd love to meet with your family to see if we're a good match! Please feel free to contact me anytime :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
West Valley College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in