Erica C.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Ocala, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Ocala, FL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-10/hr
Ocala, FL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Erica
I have been caring for children of all ages since I can remember! I was the teen who everyone called the "little mama." Up until today, I am still someone who my friends and family call on. I have cared for infants and children up to 10 years of age. I am now also the mother of my own two daughters, ages 4 years and 11 months. In general, I am just really good with children and they enjoy me as a caregiver. Along with being a stay at home mom, I also attend online courses through Santa Fe College out of Gainesville, FL. My program of study is Family Youth and Community Sciences. Upon graduation I intend to work as a youth and family counselor catering to families and children who have, or are going through human developmental changes such as adolescence, unpredictable events such as natural disasters, or persistent problems such as poverty, nutrition and child abuse. I am a christian, and my home church is Abiding Faith Christian Church. Caring for people is what I am good at. I am a nurturing type of person and anyone who knows me can confirm that. Overall, I am here for service! I look forward to hearing from you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santa Fe Community College - Gainesville
Associate's in Family Youth and Community
Phone verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in