Erica B.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Greeley, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Greeley, CO | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Greeley, CO | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Erica
I began babysitting at 11 years old. Over the years, I have regularly babysat for neighbors and family members. I have a lot of experience with children as I have young siblings and cousins as well (newborns-12). Additionally, I have experience with children in the classroom, as I have worked as a substitute teacher for several years, often in elementary classrooms. I really enjoy tending to children. I have always enjoyed babysitting and taking care of kids. I have experience in tutoring kids with their schoolwork, as well as helping out with music lessons. I have a bachelor's degree in English Education and am currently in graduate school getting my master's degree in Speech-Language Pathology.
Most Recent Review
We were very pleased with Erica. My boys loved her. They had fun playing and hopefully Erica will babysit for us again. Thanks Erica Posted Dec 22, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Utah State University
Bachelor's in English Education
University of Northern Colorado
Graduate Degree in Speech Language Pathology
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in