Erica B.

Full-time, 32 year old babysitter from Uniontown, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Uniontown, OH | 32 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
Uniontown, OH | 32 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Erica
I am an LPN and mother of one looking for the opportunity to work from home. I am available to care for your children in my home Monday - Friday. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have experience working in a Day Care setting, caring for several children at one time. I have been a nurse for 5 years and I am CPR certified. My home is smoke free and is a loving safe environment. I have a large fenced in backyard. I am the oldest of 8 children and have always been comfortable taking care of kids. I am in the unique position of being a new mom of a 4-month-old baby boy. I now understand even more how important it is to find someone you trust to take care of your children. I am looking for full-time or part-time work. I am interested in finding long term work as well. Please contact me if you think we may be a fit.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Graduate Degree in Nursing
Phone verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in