Erica B.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Tallahassee, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Tallahassee, FL | 23 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Tallahassee, FL | 23 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Erica
My name is Erica B. I'm a sophomore at Florida State University. I'm currently a communications major but am in the process of switching to Childhood development and sciences. I love children and have a lot of experience. I have babysitting and working at local summer camps since I was 15. This summer I taught 4-year-olds at my Church's summer camp back in Ft Lauderdale. I also worked as a nanny for one of the children in my class. I was responsible for taking Jimmy and his sister home from camp, making dinner, and just ensuring they had a safe and enjoyable time while their parents were at work. I have also started volunteering at City Church Kids here in Tallahassee. I will be working 4 and 5-year-olds on Sunday mornings. All of these positions have required a background check. Overall, I love kids. Feel free to contact me at anytime.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Erica.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in