Housekeeping Provider from La Mesa, CA 91941 - Care.com
part-time

Emmy A.

(2)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 30/hr La Mesa, CA
3 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Emmy

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to look over my profile. I am 27-year-old personal assistant currently working Monday-Friday 9am-5:30pm, getting off Fridays at 1. I am fully detail oriented, reliable and trustworthy. I have a great amount of experience with housekeeping in both smaller and larger homes. These are just a few of the duties that I can do for you to make your home spick-and-span: Mopping, Sweeping, Vacuuming, Scrubbing the shower, Getting marks of the wall (magic eraser), Scrubbing kitchen tiles, Dishes, Bathroom cleaning, Mirror cleaning, Dusting, Carpet cleaning, etc. My availability: Monday-Friday 6pm-10 p.m. Satuday & Sunday 7am-9 p.m. It is my word that any service I provide for you, it will be done thoroughly and with respect. I offer Ideal service! Please reach out to me as I would love to speak more with you about how I can help you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Provides cleaning supplies

Emmy Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

ES
Erica S. Hired Emmy
Jun 2, 2019
Emmy has been babysitting for us occasionally for about 5 months now and she has never been late, never cancelled or had a bad attitude. She's positive and fun, and my kids love her! (which is tough to do cuz they don't get excite to have sitters-they're only 3 & 5:) I would recommend Emmy to help with family care, pet care or housekeeping. She cleans the house when she can between dinner, bath time, and all the playing and does a great job! She's a sweet heart and a hard worker, I would definitely hire Emmy if you you're looking for some reliable, trustworthy, and good help.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Grossmont Community College
Pursuing

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified