NANNY - Emma Z. from Chicago, IL 60605 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Emma Z.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 25/hr Chicago, IL
7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emma

Hello, nice to meet you! I'm 20 years and in my third year of college at Columbia College Chicago. I have been babysitting for 7 years and nannying for 4 and I have experience with all ages and energy levels!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 15 mi

Emma Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Beckie R. Hired Emma
Mar 23, 2018
Emma is utterly charming. From the start of the messaging process, to the interviewing process, to the hiring process. As a date-night and occasional babysitter, Emma is a go to for our family. She is courteous, kind, loving, enthusiastic, engaging and fun! Our kids want her as our regular nanny but sadly schedules collide, otherwise we'd gladly have her! Emma is very responsible and reliable and I trust her with my most precious: my daughters. And I don't think twice. Emma being there puts my mind at ease so I can enjoy my evening with my husband, without worrying about whether or not my girls are OK. Emma is also great with our young cats. She ensures that their areas are tidy and hygienic, she plays with them and she encourages the girls to engage with them, which is a blessing! Thank you, Emma, for everything you do for our family!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Columbia College Chicago
2019

Bachelor's in Music Business

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified