BABYSITTER - Emma W. from Hanford, CA 93230 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emma W.

(1)
$10 – 15/hr Hanford, CA
7 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emma

I have been a babysitter/housesitter/petsitter on and off for the past seven years of my life. I have worked with children of many different ages, and thoroughly enjoy working with all ages. I have taken care of children with special dietary needs and other health issues as well. I have taken care of up to 10 children at once by myself, but I prefer to take care of no more than 5 or 6 kids at once for safety reasons. I am currently a nursing student at Sacramento State University, however I am home for the summer in the central valley for the next three months and can be available certain weekends during the fall semester when I travel home. I also have my CPR license and basic training in healthcare as a nursing student. Other than babysitting, I have also participated in community events that involve working with multiple kids at once, such as Vacation Bible School. I truly love working with children and hope to be a good fit for your childcare needs!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR Trained

Most recent review

SP
Sheri P. Hired Emma
Jul 1, 2018
Emma is sweet,responsible, smart and very caring. She has taken care of my 2 dogs and I've been very satisfied with her extra care.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Sacramento
2019

Bachelor's in Nursing

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Nursing Student - I will be graduating with my Bachelors of Science in Nursing in 2019

Verified info

Phone Verified
Facebok Verified