Emma S.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Hummelstown, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Hummelstown, PA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Hummelstown, PA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Emma
I have been babysitting for eight years now, and I absolutely love it. I have been exposed to a wide variety of child care since my first few years I dealt with mostly toddlers and newborns while lately I have mostly been babysitting younger teens and toddlers. I have no preference of age groups, and I find them all both entertaining and fun to work with. I try my best to respect and execute everything the parents ask of me and to make the kids have an enjoyable time. I am willing to help with chores, transportation, cooking, etc. In addition to babysitting, I have experience with caring for animals. My sister and I set up a small family business within our church for pet sitting and it was a great success. I had a dog and goats at home, and also used to have two horses so I definitely have experience with animals first-hand. I am willing to help with dogs, cats, birds, etc.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.