Emma S.

Part-time, 49 year old babysitter from Auburn, WA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Auburn, WA | 49 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Auburn, WA | 49 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Emma
I am looking for a family to take care of during the day while my family is off (at school, work, etc.), or if you need a couple hours for date night during weekends.
Do I have experience you ask? Yes, I do. We (my husband of 23 years and I) have successfully raised 4 kids with our youngest in the 8th grade, the next is 16 years old and now in college, and two oldest are 22 and 20 years old. The two oldest are married, finished their education by 19 and now working (one of them RN and the other elementary school teacher). Our kids are well respected in their schools and in their jobs.
Do I cook and clean? You bet I do. I have baked, cooked and catered meals for hundreds of people, and have hosted hundreds of people in our home over the years and have been keeping a tidy home for 23 years.

I am a well respected mom who loves Jesus, I am organized, compassionate, have a tender-heart, multitasker, mother and wife.

I have excellent driving records, so you don't need to worry if I need to drive your kids around.

I would love to meet you for an interview if I sound like a good fit for your family.
Thank you for your consideration.

I also was working at an elementary school for 6 months as an ELL Tutor (I was working with kids 5 to 9 years of age). I know three languages including: English, Russian and Ukrainian. I have two AA degrees, one in Administrative Assistant and another in Accounting. Right now I have a part-time job (I am babysitting 2 children, ages 12 and 6 years old) and I am looking for another part-time babysitting job. I am available whole day every Wednesdays and Fridays. Also, I can watch your beloved Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday from 9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. If you are in need for babysitter just contact me.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.