BABYSITTER - Emma R. from Boston, MA 02115 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emma R.

(2)
Cared for 1 family
$18 – 25/hr Boston, MA
10+ yrs exp 24 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Emma

Hello! I am current graduate student living and working in Boston, MA. I have experience with children of all ages and backgrounds! During my undergraduate career, I worked as Program Director for Mansfield Youth Services Big Friends program, an after-school mentoring program for children and adolescents in the Storrs, CT area. In this role, I was responsible for selecting and coordinating volunteers, organizing new and exciting group activities, and ensuring that everyone was safe and having fun! I also have experience working in the Emergency Department as an ER Tech, where I often provided care to pediatric patients. I am BLS and Safe Sitter Certified! I currently have some time off between now and end of November 2020 and am interested in weekday/weekend babysitting opportunities!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emma Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

's Photo
Sandra R. Hired Emma
Jun 16, 2019
Emma took care of my 7-year-old twin boys and his 12 and 10-year-old cousins while my sister and I attended a family wedding in Maine. She is exceptional! Smart, kind, highly responsible and fun! I cannot make a higher recommendation.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Northeastern University
Pursuing

Graduate Degree in Physician Assistant

University of Connecticut
2018

Bachelor's in Physiology and Neurobiology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified