Emma R.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Emma
I have experience as a nanny during this past month of December while I was on a winter break for two boys, 5 and 7. My schedule consisted of picking them up from school, taking them to extra curricular activities after school, homework, and their favorite, playtime! I was also recommended by their mother to one of the boy's neighborhood friends and had the opportunity to spend time with him for a couple days. My uncle has two girls, also 5 and 7 who I have continued to watch when I can through the years since the eldest was 1 yr old. I enjoy my experiences as a nanny so much, that I am doing my best to continue in Pittsburgh! I am currently a part-time nursing student at Duquesne University and am looking for something structured during the week, or anything on the weekends. I also have lifeguard experience, clinical experience in the hospital, and am certified in CPR training and First Aid.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Duquesne University
Bachelor's in Nursing
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in