Emma D.

Full-time, 27 year old babysitter from Sagaponack, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Sagaponack, NY | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-50/hr
Sagaponack, NY | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-50/hr
Meet Emma
Hello there! I'm Emma, 24 years old, recent graduate from Wheaton College. I have worked as a nanny since last March, but am looking for babysitting jobs (the family I am currently employed by is in need of less childcare during the winter/spring months). I am looking for a babysitting, nannying, or swim instructor job. I love working with kids. I have spent the last 11 summers as a Red Cross W. S. I. (water safety instructor) and lifeguard. I am available for combination private swimming lessons or life guarding with babysitting/nannying, as well as regular babysitting jobs. I have worked at a few summer camps as a counselor (Hidden Valley Camp, Harrison Recreation, Norway Recreation), and have had numerous other babysitting jobs over the years. Overall, I am a friendly, responsible, fun, punctual, respectful, and caring babysitter. I love to have ongoing relationships with families. Please don't hesitate to contact me for any other information or references! Thanks!
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Wheaton College - Norton
Bachelor's in Sociology and Studio Art
2013
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in