BABYSITTER - Emma B. from Geneva, IL 60134 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Emma B.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$10 – 15/hr Geneva, IL
6 yrs exp 20 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Emma

There are lots of things I love in life. Top of the list is my family, my pets, animals, and kids! Hi, My name is Emma and I am currently a college student. I love kids and am pursuing a career in Early Childhood Education! I have lots of experience with kids and have worked in a variety of childcare settings. I am CPR/First Aid certified. Being the creative person I am, I'm am very passionate about art and animals. I love seeing the kids I care for grow and show their personalities! I would have to say that is my favorite part of the job besides getting to know the kids I care for! I would love to talk and can't wait to meet you and your family!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 5 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Emma Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MG
Molly G.
Jan 4, 2017
Emma loves animals and kids and she likes to do crafts and music with kids. My kids have a great time with her.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Elmhurst College
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have taken a Child Development course at my high school for ages newborn-Preschool and in High School took Early Childhood Practicum, a course where I got to plan and teach lessons and interact with Preschoolers. I have also worked in various childcare

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified